SALES CONTACT INFORMATION

We are looking for resellers , maybe you are interested ?

Sent a e-mail to: sales@general-storage.com

CONCAT AG as worldwide distributor for dsmISI

Concat AG
Mr. Christian Reichert
Berliner Ring 127-129
64625 Bensheim
Mobil: +49 172 7081040
Fax: +49 6251 7026357
Worldwide: +49-6251-7026-541
E-Mail: Christian.Reichert@concat.de
Web: www.concat.de

Concat AG
Mr. Stephane Criachi
Berliner Ring 127-129
64625 Bensheim
Mobil: +49 172-7081007
Fax: +49 6251 7026357
Worldwide: +49-6251-7026-541
E-Mail: stephane.criachi@concat.de
Web: www.concat.de

GERMANY - Sales and Implementation Partner

Empalis Consulting GmbH
Mr. Rainer Schilling (Sales)
Wankelstr. 14
70563 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 (711) 46 928  260
Fax: +49 (711) 46 928  239
E-Mail: rainer.schilling@empalis.com
Web: www.empalis.com

Empalis Consulting GmbH
Mr. Gerd Becker (Technical)
Wankelstr. 14
70563 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 (711) 46 928 260
Fax: +49 (711) 46 928  239
E-Mail: gerd.becker@empalis.com
Web: www.empalis.com


GERMANY - Technology Partner

Schmitz RZ Consult GmbH
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Martin Schmitz
Im Blumersfeld 22
50259 Pulheim
Germany
Local: +49 2238 468 48 - 0
Mobile: +49 171 35 44 3604
E-Mail:   schmitz@schmitz-rz-consult.de
Web: www.schmitz-rz-consult.de

AUSTRIA - Sales and Implementation Partner

Huemer iT-Solution Ges.m.b.H.
Mr. Gerhard Pix (Sales)
Leonard-Bernstein-Strasse 10
1220 Wien
Local: +43 1 26 33 770
Fax: +43 1 26 33 77 0 300
E-Mail: gerhard.pix@huemer-it.com

Huemer iT-Solution Ges.m.b.H.
Mr. Matthias Huemer (Technical)
Leonard-Bernstein-Strasse 10
1220 Wien
Local: +43 1 26 33 770
Fax: +43 1 26 33 77 0 300
E-Mail: Matthias.Huemer@huemer-it.com

UNITED KINGDOM - Sales and Implementation Partner

Tectrade
HEAD OFFICE & CUSTOMER CENTRE
Mike Rickards (Sales)
River Court, Mill Lane,
Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1EZ
United Kingdom
Local: +44 -1483 861448
Mobile: +44 -7974 356434
E-Mail:   mike.rickards@tectrade.com
Web: http://www.tectrade.com

Tectrade
HEAD OFFICE & CUSTOMER CENTRE
William Bush (Technical)
River Court, Mill Lane,
Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1EZ
United Kingdom
Local: +44 -1483 861448
Mobile: +44-7775 8024430
E-Mail:  william.bush@tectrade.com
Web: http://www.tectrade.com

UNITED STATES - Sales and Implementation Partner

CAS Severn
Corporate Headquarter
Joseph King  (Sales/Technical)
CTO, VP Presales & Technology Services
6201 Chevy Chase Drive
Laurel, Maryland 20707
United States
Local: +1-301-7763400
Mobile: +1-443-668-0888
E-Mail:  JKing@cassevern.com
Web: www.cassevern.com


ConvergeOne
Corporate Headquarter
Stormy Prince (Sales)
Inside Sales
3344 Highway 149,
Eagan, Minnesota 55121
United States
Local: +1-800-805-0054
Office: +1-208-577-2111
E-Mail:   SPrince@convergeone.com
Web: http://www.convergeone.com

ConvergeOne
Corporate Headquarter
Michael Odegard (Technical)
Solution Specialist
3344 Highway 149,
Eagan, Minnesota 55121
United States
Local: +1-800-805-0054
Cell:  +1-503-317-4222
E-Mail:   modegard@convergeone.com
Web: http://www.convergeone.com


Meridian IT Inc.
Corporate Headquarter
Greg Jehs (Sales)
Director, Data Center Solutions
Nine Parkway North, Suite 500
Deerfield IL 60015
United States
Local: +1-847-9642848
Mobile: +1-630-8099579
E-Mail:   gjehs@meridianitinc.com
Web: http://www.meridianitinc.com

Meridian IT Inc.
Corporate Headquarter
Josh Sargent (Technical)
Director, Enterprise Engagements
Nine Parkway North, Suite 500
Deerfield IL 60015
United States
Local: +1-847-9642799
Mobile: +1-847-6681930
E-Mail:   jsargent@meridianitinc.com
Web: http://www.meridianitinc.com


SIS HEADQUARTERS
Sales
 
165 Barr St.
Lexington, KY 40507
United States
Local: +1 859 977 4747
Toll-Free: + 1 800 337 6914
E-Mail:   info@thinksis.com
Web: http://www.thinksis.com

SIS LOCATION FARMINGTON HILLS, MI
Storage Architect
Jeremy Brovage
32605 West Twelve Mile Rd. - Suite 195
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
United States
Local: +1 248 52 .9820
Mobile: +1 734-250-1524
E-Mail:   JBrovage@thinksis.com
Web: http://www.thinksis.com


Tectrade
Senior VP of Sales
Ayaila Mir
1460 Broadway
New York, 10036
United States
Local: +1 646 493 9811
Mobile: +1 (347) 947 00404
E-Mail:   ayaila.mir@tectrade.com
Web: http://www.tectrade.com

Tectrade
Head of Technical Sales
Ian Richardson
1460 Broadway
New York, 10036
United States
Local: +1 646 493 9811
Mobile: +1 (862) 276-6695
E-Mail:  ian.richardson@tectrade.com
Web: http://www.tectrade.com

OTHER COUNTRIES - Sales and Implementation Partner

in discussions / negotiations
dans les discussions / négociations
in discussioni / negoziati
in Gesprächen / Verhandlungen
i diskussioner / förhandlingar
in de besprekingen / onderhandelingen

CONTACT US

General Storage Software GmbH
Hagenstraße 38
68623 Lampertheim

lorem
lorem

+49 6206 519 1794

© 2018 General Storage Software GmbH | All Rights Reserved | Legal | Terms of use | Impressum | Datenschutz | Disclaimer