SALES CONTACT INFORMATION

We are looking for resellers , maybe you are interested ?

Sent a e-mail to: sales@general-storage.com

CONCAT AG as worldwide distributor for dsmISI

Concat AG
Mr. Christian Reichert
Berliner Ring 127-129
64625 Bensheim
Mobil: +49 172 7081040
Fax: +49 6251 7026357
E-Mail: Christian.Reichert@concat.de

Worldwide: +49-6251-7026-541

Concat AG
Mr. Stephane Criachi
Berliner Ring 127-129
64625 Bensheim
Mobil: +49 172-7081007
Fax: +49 6251 7026357
E-Mail: stephane.criachi@concat.de

Worldwide: +49-6251-7026-541

GERMANY - Sales and Implementation Partner

Empalis Consulting GmbH
Mr. Rainer Schilling (Sales)
Wankelstr. 14
70563 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 (711) 46 928  260
Fax: +49 (711) 46 928  239
E-Mail: rainer.schilling@empalis.com

Empalis Consulting GmbH
Mr. Gerd Becker (Technical)
Wankelstr. 14
70563 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 (711) 46 928 260
Fax: +49 (711) 46 928  239
E-Mail: gerd.becker@empalis.com

AUSTRIA - Sales and Implementation Partner

Huemer iT-Solution Ges.m.b.H.
Mr. Gerhard Pix (Sales)
Leonard-Bernstein-Strasse 10
1220 Wien
Local: +43 1 26 33 770
Fax: +43 1 26 33 77 0 300
E-Mail: gerhard.pix@huemer-it.com

Huemer iT-Solution Ges.m.b.H.
Mr. Matthias Huemer (Technical)
Leonard-Bernstein-Strasse 10
1220 Wien
Local: +43 1 26 33 770
Fax: +43 1 26 33 77 0 300
E-Mail: Matthias.Huemer@huemer-it.com

UNITED KINGDOM - Sales and Implementation Partner

Tectrade
HEAD OFFICE & CUSTOMER CENTRE
Mike Rickards (Sales)
River Court, Mill Lane,
Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1EZ
United Kingdom
Local: +44 -1483 861448
Mob: +44 -7974 356434
E-Mail:   mike.rickards@tectrade.com
Web: http://www.tectrade.com

Tectrade
HEAD OFFICE & CUSTOMER CENTRE
John Matheson (Technical)
River Court, Mill Lane,
Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1EZ
United Kingdom
Local: +44 -1483 861448
Mob: +44 -7557 881540
E-Mail:  john.matheson@tectrade.com
Web: http://www.tectrade.com

UNITED STATES - Sales and Implementation Partner

CAS Severn
Corporate Headquarter
Joseph King  (Sales/Technical)
CTO, VP Presales & Technology Services
6201 Chevy Chase Drive
Laurel, Maryland 20707
United States
Local: +1-301-7763400
Mob: +1-443-668-0888
E-Mail:  JKing@cassevern.com
Web: www.cassevern.com

OTHER COUNTRIES - Sales and Implementation Partner

in discussions / negotiations
dans les discussions / négociations
in discussioni / negoziati
in Gesprächen / Verhandlungen
i diskussioner / förhandlingar
in de besprekingen / onderhandelingen